Term Dates

 

2016-17

Autumn Term 2016

(70 days)

Monday 5th September School re-opens

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October Closed for half-term

Friday 16th December Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2017

(62 days)

Thursday 5th January School re-opens

Monday 20th - Friday 24th February Closed for half-term

Friday 7th April Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2017

(58 days)

Monday 24th April School re-opens

Monday 1st May Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May Friday 2nd June Closed for half-term

Thursday 20th July Last day of term

 

2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

(70 days)

Monday 4th September School re-opens

Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October Closed for half-term

Friday 15th December Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2018

(56 days)

Thursday 4th January School re-opens

Monday 12th - Friday 16th February Closed for half-term

Thursday 29th March Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2018

(64 days)

Monday 16th April School re-opens

Monday 7th May Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Closed for half-term

Friday 20th July Last day of term

 

Ethos & Values

Working together to discover, achieve, grow and develop with Christian values at the heart of our strong family community.